Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Streetman, Alan Streetman

Alan

Photo Offset Machine Operator 423-697-4460 423-697-3213 alan.streetman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Stokes

Amanda

Coordinator, Functional/Technical Systems 423-697-3294 423-697-4709 amanda.stokes@chattanoogastate.edu S-232
  • Functional/Technical Systems (3294)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-9111 423-837-6654 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Smith

Anna

Director 423-697-3338 423-697-3325 anna.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • American Job Center (3100)

Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Coordinator, Math Center 423-697-2549 423-697-3130 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Smith, Belinda Smith

Belinda

Counselor 423-697-3228 423-697-3245 belinda.smith@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124F
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Stifler, Bill Stifler

Bill

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2527 423-697-4430 bill.stifler@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-223
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Shifflett

Bill

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2540 423-697-2539 william.shifflett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-179A
  • Business Division (4441)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu H-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Stocker

Brenda

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-4709 brenda.stocker@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)