Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Shaver

Pam

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 pam.shaver@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Seiber, Jodi Seiber

Jodi

Teaching Laboratory, Pharmacy Technician 423-697-2690 423-697-8771 jodi.seiber@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2083
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Shearer

Jennifer

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 jennifer.shearer@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Squire

Kelli

Instructor, Health Information Management 423-697-4765 423-493-8771 kelli.squire@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Streetman

Kathy

Data Coordinator 423-697-4429 423-493-8780 kathy.streetman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Sanders, Sonja Sanders

Sonja

Coordinator, Payroll 423-697-3137 423-493-8780 sonja.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Schuck, Greg Schuck

Greg

Director 423-697-2653 423-493-8780 greg.schuck@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Sivels

Tadazia

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 tadazia.sivels@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Smith, Samantha Smith

Samantha

Cook 2 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 samantha.smith@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Smith, Robin Smith

Robin

Counselor 423-697-3228 423-493-8787 robin.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)