Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2549 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Strothers

Becky

Textbook manager 423-697-4425 1608txt@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Streetman, Alan Streetman

Alan

Offset Press Operator 423-697-4460 423-697-3213 alan.streetman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Swearingen

Alice

Administrative Assistant, CARE 423-697-4458 423-697-3131 alice.swearingen@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-201
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Center for Academic Research & Excellence (CARE) (4458)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-1659 423-837-9111 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Strauser

Brian

Systems Administrator 1 423-697-2495 423-697-4484 brian.strauser@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150G
  • Technology Division (5720)

Shazier

Brittney

Instructor, Biology 423-697-2555 brittney.shazier@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Spurling

Candy

Instructor, Respiratory Care 423-697-4772 423-493-8771 candy.spurling@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2087
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)