Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Renegar

Daniel

Chief of Police 423-697-3108 423-697-2453 daniel.renegar@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Rutledge

Cynthia

Senior Instructor/Practicum Coordinator, Medical Assisting 423-697-4438 423-697-2413 cynthia.rutledge@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5218A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ramirez

Rosa

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 rosa.ramirez@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Rogers

Caroline

Professor, Physical Therapist Asst. 423-697-4730 423-493-8771 caroline.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2037
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ragghianti, Matt Ragghianti

Matt

Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2645 423-493-8771 matthew.ragghianti@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Rhea

Michael

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-2605 423-697-4709 michael.rhea@chattanoogastate.edu S-226F
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Roberts

Khristian

Instructor, English 423-697-2581 423-697-4430 khristian.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Rivers

Fonta

Specialist II 423-697-2602 423-697-3260 fonta.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Ribaric

Melanie

Instructor, Psychology 423-697-2678 423-697-2467 melanie.ribaric@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Rogers

Charles (Murphy)

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 charles.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)