Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ross

Leesa

Associate Professor / Director, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3331 423-697-3324 leesa.ross@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-125
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Roach

Suzanne

Solutions & Development Manager 423-697-2441 423-697-3325 suzanne.roach@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240B
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Ricketts

Adrian

Specialist, Instructional Design - Accessibility 423-697-4715 423-697-4479 adrian.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-208
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Russell

Keith

Senior Telecommunications Analyst 423-697-5755 423-697-4484 keith.russell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Ricketson, Randy Ricketson

Randy

Assistant Professor, Dept. Head, Information Technology, Networking 423-697-4759 423-697-4493 randy.ricketson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-135
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ruta, (Susan) Beth Ruta

(Susan) Beth

Department Head & Professor, ET 423-697-4468 423-697-4493 susan.ruta@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Russell

Joseph

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Roberts

Jerry

Assistant Professor, FANUC Robotics, ET 423-697-5511 423-697-4493 jerry.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Roper

Amanda

Librarian 1, Adult Services & Marketing Coordinator 423-697-2445 423-697-4709 amanda.roper@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Roach

Kelli

Director, Admissions & College Registrar 423-697-2551 423-697-4709 kelli.roach@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)