Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ricketts

Mike

Dean & Department Head 423-697-4781 423-697-3203 mike.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-14A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Riggs, Bonnie Riggs

Bonnie

Director, Institutional Research 423-697-4465 423-697-2446 bonnie.riggs@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-218
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Rivers, Nichole Rivers

Nichole

Admissions/Records Lead Worker 423-697-3209 423-697-4709 nichole.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu S-242
  • Admissions (4401)

Roach

Bryan

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 bryan.roach@chattanoogastate.edu M-204
  • Campus Police (4467)

Roberts

Jerry

Instructor, Welding ET 423-697-5511 423-697-4493 jerry.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-363
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Roberts, Jeffrey Roberts

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor / Director, Emergency Medical Services 423-493-8765 423-697-3324 jeffrey.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-130
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Robichaud, Christen Robichaud

Christen

Assistant Librarian I 423-697-2445 423-697-4409 christen.robichaud@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Robinson

Lori

Assistant Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Sonography 423-697-3262 423-697-3324 lori.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 123
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Robinson

Stracee

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2409 423-697-2467 stracee.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu C-10-I
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Rogers

(Randall) Chad

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 randall.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu M-204
  • Campus Police (4467)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)