Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ricketts

Mike

Dean & Department Head 423-697-4781 423-697-3203 mike.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-14A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Riggs, Bonnie Riggs

Bonnie

Director, Institutional Research 423-697-4465 423-697-2446 bonnie.riggs@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-218
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Rivers, Nichole Rivers

Nichole

Admissions/Records Lead Worker 423-697-3209 423-697-4709 nichole.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu S-242
  • Admissions (4401)

Roach

Bryan

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 bryan.roach@chattanoogastate.edu M-204
  • Campus Police (4467)

Roberts

Jerry

Instructor, Welding ET 423-697-5511 423-697-4493 jerry.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-363
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Roberts, Jeffrey Roberts

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor / Director, Emergency Medical Services 423-493-8765 423-697-3324 jeffrey.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-130
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Robichaud, Christen Robichaud

Christen

Assistant Librarian I 423-697-2445 423-697-4409 christen.robichaud@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Robinson

Lori

Assistant Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Sonography 423-697-3262 423-697-3324 lori.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 123
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Rogers

(Randall) Chad

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 randall.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu M-204
  • Campus Police (4467)

Rogers, Michael Rogers

Michael

Programmer Analyst 2 423-697-3101 423-697-4484 mike.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150E
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)