Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ryan, George Ryan

George

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-365-2666 423-365-0191 george.ryan@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Roberts, Jeffrey Roberts

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor / Director, Emergency Medical Services 423-493-8765 423-697-3324 jeffrey.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-130
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Russell

Joseph

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program 423-582-3056 423-582-3184 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Volkswagen Academy (582-3100)

Russell

Joe

Instructor, VW Academy 423-582-3056 423-582-3184 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Robinson

Stracee

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2409 423-697-2467 stracee.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu C-10-I
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Robichaud, Christen Robichaud

Christen

Assistant Librarian I 423-697-2445 423-697-4409 christen.robichaud@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Rudd, Deborah Rudd

Deborah

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2459 423-697-4430 deborah.rudd@chattanoogastate.edu H-120C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Raby, Nancy Raby

Nancy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2479 423-697-4709 nancy.raby@chattanoogastate.edu S-233
  • Records (4401)

Ryan

Blair

Recuiting Assistant 423-697-2500 423-493-8787 blair.ryan@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Raiszadeh, Azar Raiszadeh

Azar

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2520 423-697-2595 azar.raiszadeh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)