Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ryan, George Ryan

George

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-365-2666 423-365-0191 george.ryan@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Roberts, Jeffrey Roberts

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor / Director, Emergency Medical Services 423-493-8765 423-697-3324 jeffrey.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-130
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Russell

Joseph

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program 423-582-3056 423-582-3184 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Volkswagen Academy (582-3100)

Russell

Joe

Instructor, VW Academy 423-582-3056 423-582-3184 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Robichaud, Christen Robichaud

Christen

Assistant Librarian I 423-697-2445 423-697-4409 christen.robichaud@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Rudd, Deborah Rudd

Deborah

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2459 423-697-4430 deborah.rudd@chattanoogastate.edu H-120C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Raby, Nancy Raby

Nancy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2479 423-697-4709 nancy.raby@chattanoogastate.edu S-233
  • Records (4401)

Raiszadeh, Azar Raiszadeh

Azar

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2520 423-697-2595 azar.raiszadeh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Royer, April Royer

April

Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2523 423-697-2595 april.royer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ragghianti, Matt Ragghianti

Matt

Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2645 423-493-8771 matthew.ragghianti@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)