Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Royer, April Royer

April

Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2523 april.royer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ramsey, Margaret Ramsey

Margaret

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3215 margaret.ramsey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F13
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ramos

Karen

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8771 karen.ramos@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Releford

Sherrie

Instructor, EMS 423-697-8765 423-697- 3324 sherrie.releford@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-133
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ramsey

Ashley

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 ashley.ramsey@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Rogers

Charles (Murphy)

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 charles.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Ribaric

Melanie

Instructor, Psychology 423-697-2678 423-697-2467 melanie.ribaric@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Rivers

Fonta

Specialist II 423-697-2602 423-697-3260 fonta.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Roberts

Khristian

Instructor, English 423-697-2581 423-697-4430 khristian.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Rhea

Michael

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-2605 423-697-4709 michael.rhea@chattanoogastate.edu S-226F
  • Academic Advising (2488)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)