Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort descending Location Department Edit Link
Royer, April Royer

April

Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2523 423-697-2595 april.royer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Raiszadeh, Azar Raiszadeh

Azar

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2520 423-697-2595 azar.raiszadeh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ryan

Billy

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 billy.ryan@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Ryan

Blair

Secretary 3 423-697-3342 423-697-2612 blair.ryan@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-122
  • Student Life (2633)

Riggs, Bonnie Riggs

Bonnie

Director, Institutional Research 423-697-4465 423-697-2446 bonnie.riggs@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-218
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Roach

Bryan

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 bryan.roach@chattanoogastate.edu M-204
  • Campus Police (4467)

Ricketts

Caleb

Testing Technican 1 423-697-4461 423-697-2422 caleb.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Rogers, Caroline Rogers

Caroline

Assistant Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant 423-697-4730 423-493-8771 caroline.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2037
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Robichaud, Christen Robichaud

Christen

Assistant Librarian I 423-697-2445 423-697-4409 christen.robichaud@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Rutledge

Cynthia

Associate Instructor, Medical Assisting 423-697-4438 423-697-3203 cynthia.rutledge@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2073
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)