Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Pirtle

Darryl

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4494 423-697-4484 darryl.pirtle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150H
  • Technology Division (5720)

Polk-Conley, Anita Polk-Conley

Anita

Interim Director, CARE; Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3361 423-697-3263 anita.polkconley@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-201
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Pollard

Natalie

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8750 natalie.pollard@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Popp

Robin

Associate Professor, Psychology 423-697-2678 423-697-2467 robin.popp@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-66
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Porter

Christine

Administrative Assistant I, Nursing 423-493-8741 423-493-8750 christine.porter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1062
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Poteet, Debbie Poteet

Debbie

Administrative Asst. 5 423-697-3111 423-697-3131 debra.poteet@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-255
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Potter

Lyn

Dept. Head 423-697-3121 423-697-4493 lyn.potter@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-357
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Powell

Tremaine

Dean 423-697-4471 423-697-4493 tremaine.powell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-369
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Prestwood

Monika

Assistant Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4757 423-697-2671 monika.prestwood@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2022
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Price

Jay

Head Coach, Men's Basketball & Counselor 423-697-2687 423-697-2405 jay.price@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-158
  • Athletics (3370)

A (19) | B (57) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (17) | G (31) | H (48) | I (2) | J (25) | K (21) | L (25) | M (58) | N (10) | O (9) | P (37) | R (35) | S (61) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)