Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Patterson, Nancy Patterson

Nancy

Vice President 423-697-2630 none nancy.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232C
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Pendergraph

Laymond "Duane"

Coordinator, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 laymond.pendergraph@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Pendergrass

Sherry

Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-4713 423-697-2413 sherry.pendergrass@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2076
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Pentecost

Matthew

Plumbing Shop Supervisor 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 matthew.pentecost@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Peoples

Teresa

Cook Lead 423-697-4748 none teresa.peoples@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe/Snack Bar
  • Food Services (4748)

Perry

Rema

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8766 423-493-8750 rema.perry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Perutelli

Alfred "Freddie"

Coordinator, Benefits 423-697-3141 423-493-8780 Alfred.Perutelli@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Petty

Nathan

Coordinator 423-697-3267 423-697-2446 nathan.petty@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215 & 217 / Remote
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Phillips

Lisa A.

Data Coordinator 423-697-4429 423-493-8780 lisa.phillips2@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Phillips

Tena

Associate Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4474 423-493-8771 tena.phillips@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2023
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)