Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Potter

Payton

Coordinator, Marketing Content 324-687-2432 none payton.potter@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Perutelli

Alfred "Freddie"

Coordinator, Benefits 423-697-3141 423-493-8780 Alfred.Perutelli@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Palmiero

Melanie

Research Analyst 1 423-697-3261 423-697-2446 melanie.palmiero@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215 & 217 / Remote
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Parker

Kristopher

Assistant Professor Biology 423-697-4485 kristopher.parker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Panilagao

Jay

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jay.panilagao@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Pentecost

Matthew

Plumbing Shop Supervisor 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 matthew.pentecost@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Pendergrass

Sherry

Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-4713 423-697-2413 sherry.pendergrass@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2076
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Perry

Rema

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8766 423-493-8750 rema.perry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Page

Sarah

Associate Professor, HFA 423-697-2463 423-697-4430 sarah.page@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-231
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Pace

Robert

Teaching Technician 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 robert.pace@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-132
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)