Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ochoa, Patricia Ochoa

Patricia

Professor. Physical Education 423-697-2406 423-697-2467 patricia.ochoa@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-111
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Owen, Charles Owen

Charles

Systems Analyst 1 423-697-2665 423-697-4484 charles.owen@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150F
  • Technology Division (5720)

O'Rear, Sam O'Rear

Sam

Instructor, Machine Tool Tech. 423-697-3176 423-697-3203 sam.orear@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-51A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Odom

Adina

Mathematics Teacher, Collegeiate High 423-697-3321 423-697-2676 adina.odom@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10A
  • Collegiate High (4492)

O'Brien

Jeremy

Programmer Analyst 2 423-697-4428 423-697-4484 jeremy.obrien@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-152
  • Technology Division (5720)

O'Rourke

Marcy

Director, Veterinary Technology 423-697-4733 423-493-8771 marcy.orourke@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1057
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ortiz, Veronica Ortiz

Veronica

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 veronica.ortiz@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Owens, Yvonne Owens

Yvonne

Technical Clerk 423-697-5717 423-697-4479 yvonne.owens@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-213
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Olson, Michelle Olson

Michelle

Director, Educational Outreach Programs & Retention 423-697-5740 423-697-3281 michelle.olson@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

O'Hagan

Patrick

Leade Specialist 423-837-9103 423-837-3539 patrick.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battlecreek Rd, So, Pittsburg
  • American Job Center (3100)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)