Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Nixon

Leigh

Career Specialist 570-1107 ext, 222 423-775-0240 leigh.nixon@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • American Job Center (3100)

Norell

Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Political Science 423-697-2512 423-697-2467 elizabeth.norell@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Nash

Lucilla

Associate Professor, Director Human Services 423-697-2442 423-697-2467 lucilla.nash@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-70
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Newman, Terry Newman

Terry

Assistant Professor, Nuclear Power ET 423-697-2508 423-697-4493 terry.newman@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-368
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu H-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Nicodemi, Ann Nicodemi

Ann

Assistant Professor, Humanitites & Fine Arts 423-697-5551 423-697-4430 ann.nicodemi@chattanoogastate.edu H-214
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Novak

Cassandra

Library Assistant 1 423-697-4409 cassandra.novak@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-
  • Library Services (4448)

Nice

Cassandra

Specialist, High Impact Practices 423-697-2574 423-697-3263 cassandra.nice@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-201
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Niemi

Eric

Assistant Professor, English/Speech 423-697-3170 423-697-4430 eric.niemi@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Nichols

Dana

Vice President 423-697-4792 423-697-3131 dana.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-254
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)