Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
North

Ferrell

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 ferrell.north@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Nash

Lucilla

Associate Professor, Director Human Services 423-697-2442 423-697-2467 lucilla.nash@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-70
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Norell

Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Political Science 423-697-2512 423-697-2467 elizabeth.norell@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Nicholson

Frankie

Director, Technical Services 423-697-2669 423-697-2487 frankie.nicholson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M65
  • Technology Division (5720)

Nichols

Edward (Ed)

Professor & Dept. Head, Mathematics 423-697-3350 423-697-2595 edward.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F5
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Norris, Diane Norris

Diane

Director 423-697-3107 423-697-2694 diane.norris@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

  • Enrollment Services Center (4422)

Nichols

Dana

Vice President 423-697-4792 423-697-3131 dana.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-254
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Nice

Cassandra

Specialist, High Impact Practices 423-697-2574 423-697-3263 cassandra.nice@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-201
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Novak

Cassandra

Library Assistant 1 423-697-4409 cassandra.novak@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-
  • Library Services (4448)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu H-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)