Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Mercer, Mike Mercer

Mike

Senior Instructor, Computer Support Technician 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 michael.mercer@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-36
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Merriman, Susan Merriman

Susan

Admissions & Records Supervisor 423-697-2476 423-697-4709 susan.merriman@chattanoogastate.edu S-234
  • Admissions (4401)

Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2454 423-697-2595 gabriele.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Milburn

Rosy

Library Associate 423-697-2575 423-697-4409 rosemary.milburn@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-117
  • Library Services (4448)

Miller

Tami "Lisa"

Assistant Professor, Radiation Protection & Nuclear Power ET 423-697-3279 423-697-4493 tami.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-350
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Sciences 423-493-8777 423-493-8778 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller, Joann Miller

Joann

Associate Professor / Director, Health Information Mgt. 423-697-2582 423-493-8771 joann.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller, Cheryl Miller

Cheryl

Professor, Nursing 423-493-8728 423-493-8750 cheryl.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1073
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Elizabeth

Secretary 1, CBIH 423-697-3360 423-493-8750 elizabeth.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-139
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Carl

Coordinator, TCAT Dual Enrollment 423-697-3238 423-697-3203 carl.miller@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)