Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Mellons

Vickie

Director of Operations 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 victoria.mellons@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Mendes

Amie

Secretary 3 423-697-2441 423-697-4430 amie.mendes@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Mercer, Mike Mercer

Mike

Senior Instructor, Computer Support Technician 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 michael.mercer@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-36
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Merriman, Susan Merriman

Susan

Admissions & Records Supervisor 423-697-2476 423-697-4709 susan.merriman@chattanoogastate.edu S-234
  • Admissions (4401)

Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2454 423-697-2595 gabriele.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Milburn

Rosy

Library Associate 423-697-2575 423-697-4409 rosemary.milburn@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-117
  • Library Services (4448)

Miller

Tami "Lisa"

Assistant Professor, Radiation Protection & Nuclear Power ET 423-697-3279 423-697-4493 tami.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-350
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Miller, Judith Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Sciences 423-493-8777 423-493-8778 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller, Joann Miller

Joann

Associate Professor / Director, Health Information Mgt. 423-697-2582 423-493-8771 joann.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller, Cheryl Miller

Cheryl

Professor, Nursing 423-493-8728 423-493-8750 cheryl.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1073
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)