Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Mead

Kristi

Program & Event Specialist 423-697-2514 423-697-3325 kristi.mead@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Meeks

Drew

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-2655 423-697-4484 russell.meeks@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Mercer

Mike

Master Instructor, Computer Support Technician 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 michael.mercer@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-36
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2454 gabriele.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Miecielica

Sarah

Assistant Professor, Theatre 423-697-2610 423-697-4430 sarah.miecielica@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Miller

Tami "Lisa"

Associate Professor, Radiation Protection & Nuclear Power ET 423-697-3279 423-697-4493 tami.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-145
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Science 423-493-8777 423-493-8771 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2006
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller, Joann Miller

Joann

Assistant Professor, Health Information Mgt. 423-697-2582 423-493-8771 joann.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Jennifer

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8750 jennifer.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Carl

Coordinator, TCAT Dual Enrollment 423-697-3238 423-697-3203 carl.miller@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)