Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Marshall, Robin Marshall

Robin

Admissions & Records Clerk, TCAT 423-697-3277 423-697-3203 robin.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu S-239
  • Admissions (4401)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Martinez, Ose Martinez

Ose

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8726 423-493-8750 ose.martinez@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Mathis

Geoffrey

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 geoffrey.mathis@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Matney, Mark Matney

Mark

Assistant Professor / Director, Dental Assisting 423-697-5706 423-697-2671 mark.matney@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2024
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Matter

Danny

Custodian 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 danny.matter@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

Mattson

Sarah

Specialist 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 smattson@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd. Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

McCall

Brenda

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 brenda.mccall@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

McCalla

Elaine

Programmer Analyst 2 423-697-2569 423-697-4484 elaine.mccalla@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150C
  • Technology Division (5720)

McCamish, Michael McCamish

Michael D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice 423-697-2587 423-697-2467 michael.mccamish@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-77A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

McCarthy, Michele McCarthy

Michele

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8737 423-493-8750 michele.mccarthy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)