Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Mcghee

Karen

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 karen.mcghee@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Matter

Danny

Custodian 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 danny.matter@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

Meeks

Drew

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-2655 423-697-4484 russell.meeks@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-154
  • Technology Division (5720)

Morley

Paul

Assistant Professor, ET 423-697-4798 423-697-4493 paul.morley@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-372
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Martinez, Ose Martinez

Ose

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8726 423-493-8750 ose.martinez@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller, Cheryl Miller

Cheryl

Professor, Nursing 423-493-8728 423-493-8750 cheryl.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1073
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McCarthy, Michele McCarthy

Michele

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8737 423-493-8750 michele.mccarthy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller, Judith Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Sciences 423-493-8777 423-493-8778 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McNabb

Timothy

Coordinator, AMSIP Outreach 423-643-0833 423-837-6654 timothy.mcnabb@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball Site
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Mendes

Amie

Secretary 3 423-697-2441 423-697-4430 amie.mendes@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)