Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Garth, Lindsey Morgan

Lindsey

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2679 423-697-2539 lindsey.morgan@chattanoogastate.edu OMNB-105
  • Business Division (4441)

McDonald

Janelle

Accompanist; Instructor, Music 423-697-2583 423-697-4430 janelle.mcdonald@chattanoogastate.edu H-133A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Moore

Lynn

Accountant 1 423-697-4424 423-493-8780 lynn.moore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Marshall, Robin Marshall

Robin

Admissions & Records Clerk, TCAT 423-697-3277 423-697-3203 robin.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu S-239
  • Admissions (4401)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Merriman, Susan Merriman

Susan

Admissions & Records Supervisor 423-697-2476 423-697-4709 susan.merriman@chattanoogastate.edu S-234
  • Admissions (4401)

Maples, Brenda Maples

Brenda

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 brenda.maples@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Marshall, Sabra Marshall

Sabra

Assistant Director 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 sabra.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Matney, Mark Matney

Mark

Assistant Professor / Director, Dental Assisting 423-697-5706 423-697-2671 mark.matney@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2024
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Mushibe

Eliud

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 423-697-2695 eliud.mushibe@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-135A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Mansito

Nicolas

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-5506 423-697-4430 nicolas.mansito@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)