Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
McWhorter

Rhonda

Academic Advisor 423-697-2489 423-697-3282 rhonda.mcwhorter@chattanoogastate.edu S-226L
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Garth, Lindsey Morgan

Lindsey

Academic Advisor 423-697-2679 423-697-2539 lindsey.morgan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226M
  • Academic Advising (2456)

McDonald

Janelle

Accompanist; Instructor, Music 423-697-2583 423-697-4430 janelle.mcdonald@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-133A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Moore

Lynn

Accountant 1 423-697-4424 423-493-8780 lynn.moore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Mabe

Magan

Administrative Assistant I, Paralegal 423-697-5526 423-697-2539 magan.mabe@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-178
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Marsh

Shannon

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4463 423-697-2539 shannon.marsh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN- B106
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Moore, Shirley Moore

Shirley

Administrative Asst. III 423-697-2689 none shirley.moore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Maples, Brenda Maples

Brenda

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 brenda.maples@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Moss

Alyssa

Assistant Director, Fin. Aid 423-697-3224 423-697-3126 alyssa.moss@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Matney, Mark Matney

Mark

Assistant Professor / Director, Dental Assisting 423-697-5706 423-697-2671 mark.matney@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2024
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)