Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Moss

Alyssa

Success Coach, Math & Science 423-697-4413 423-697-3282 alyssa.moss@chattanoogastate.edu S-125
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Marr, Amanda Marr

Amanda

Secretary 1, Dental Clinic 423-697-4444 423-697-2629 amanda.marr@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2002
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Mendes

Amie

Secretary 3 423-697-2441 423-697-4430 amie.mendes@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Maginniss

Andrew

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-2563 423-697-2595 andrew.maginniss@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F55
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

McClister, Angela McClister

Angela

Assistant Professor, Media Tech./Journalism 423-697-3381 423-697-2539 angela.mcclister@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-108
  • Business Division (4441)

  • Communicator (student newspaper) (2536)

Maida, Angie Maida

Angie

Associate Professor / Director, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4489 423-697-2629 angie.maida@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2027
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McCollum

Anna

Director of Operations 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 anna.mccollum@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Meadows

Beverly

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 beverly.meadows@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

McCormick, Brad McCormick

Brad

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3264 423-697-3132 brad.mccormick@chattanoogastate.edu S-212B
  • Student Affairs AVP Office (2613)

Maples, Brenda Maples

Brenda

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 brenda.maples@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)