Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
McFarlin

Jessica

Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2423 423-697-2629 jessica.mcfarlin@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2004
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Moles

Alan

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-5582 423-697-3203 alan.moles@chattanoogastate.edu Dayton Mobile Lab
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Moss

Alyssa

Assistant Director, Fin. Aid 423-697-3224 423-697-3126 alyssa.moss@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Maginniss

Andrew

Associate Professor, Physics 423-697-2563 andrew.maginniss@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F55
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Maida

Angie

Associate Professor / Director, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4489 423-697-2629 angie.maida@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2027
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McCormick

Brad

Interim Vice President, Technology 423-697-3264 866-443-7105 brad.mccormick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Maples, Brenda Maples

Brenda

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 brenda.maples@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Miller

Carl

Coordinator, TCAT Dual Enrollment 423-697-3238 423-697-3203 carl.miller@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Milligan

Charles

Custodian, Lead Worker 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 charles.milligan@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Moser

Cheryl

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8746 423-493-8750 cheryl.moser@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1060
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)