Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Love

Jody (Hancock)

Professor / Director, Diagnostic & Cardiovascular Sonography 423-697-3341 423-697-3324 jody.hancock@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-124
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Lowe, Judy Lowe

Judy

Assistant Vice President, Academic Resources 423-697-2686 423-697-4479 judy.lowe@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-214
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Luhowiak

Michael

Finish Carpenter 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 michael.luhowiak@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Lux

Erica

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3233 423-697-4430 erica.lux@chattanoogastate.edu H-212
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Lykins

Christopher

Instructor, Graphic Arts Tech. 423-697-3290 423-697-2539 christopher.lykins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B109
  • Business Division (4441)

Lynn, Renee Lynn

Renee

Director 423-697-5505 renee.lynn@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24 / CAT-60A
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Lyon, Cindy Lyon

Cindy

Laboratory Technician 423-697-2598 423-697-2594 cindy.lyon@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)