Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Long, Cynthia Long

Cynthia

Secretary II, Nursing 423-493-8740 423-493-8750 cynthia.long@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Longley

Hunter

Coordinator, Web Services 423-697-3258 none hunter.longley@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Longwith

Dallas

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 dallas.longwith@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Lopezgonzalez

Jose

Sergeant 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 jose.lopezgonzalez@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Love

Jody

Professor / Director, Diagnostic & Cardiovascular Sonography 423-697-3341 423-697-3324 jody.hancock@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-124
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Lowe, Judy Lowe

Judy

Assistant Vice President, Academic Resources & Testing Center 423-697-2686 423-697-4479 judy.lowe@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-214
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Luhowiak

Michael

Finish Carpenter 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 michael.luhowiak@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Lux

Erica

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3233 423-697-4430 erica.lux@chattanoogastate.edu H-212
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Lykins

Chris

Assistant Professor, Media Technologies 423-697-3290 423-697-2539 christopher.lykins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B109
  • Business Division (4441)

Lyon, Cindy Lyon

Cindy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-2598 423-697-2594 cindy.lyon@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

A (20) | B (57) | C (49) | D (27) | E (8) | F (20) | G (31) | H (55) | I (2) | J (28) | K (22) | L (30) | M (60) | N (10) | O (9) | P (38) | R (29) | S (57) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (3) | Z (2)