Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Love

Jody (Hancock)

Professor / Director, Diagnostic & Cardiovascular Sonography 423-697-3341 423-697-3324 jody.hancock@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-124
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Lowe, Judy Lowe

Judy

Assistant Vice President, Academic Resources 423-697-2686 423-697-4479 judy.lowe@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-214
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Luhowiak

Michael

Finish Carpenter 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 michael.luhowiak@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Lux

Erica

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3233 423-697-4430 erica.lux@chattanoogastate.edu H-212
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Lykins

Christopher

Instructor, Graphic Arts Tech. 423-697-3290 423-697-2539 christopher.lykins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B109
  • Business Division (4441)

Lynn, Renee Lynn

Renee

Director 423-697-5505 renee.lynn@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24 / CAT-60A
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Lyon, Cindy Lyon

Cindy

Laboratory Technician 423-697-2598 423-697-2594 cindy.lyon@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)