Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Long

Tristan

Instructor, Mechatronics 423-687-5520 423-697-4493 tristan.long@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Landess

Megan

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2584 423-697-4709 megan.landess@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

Lankford

Regina

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8727 423-493-8771 regina.lankford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1075
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Loisy

Marie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8735 423-493-8771 marie.loisy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1041A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Lykins

Chris

Director, Marketing & Communications 423-697-2437 none christopher.lykins@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Lopezgonzalez

Jose

Sergeant 423-697-2510 423-697-2453 jose.lopezgonzalez@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Lamb

Keri

Professor, English 423-697-2546 423-697-4430 keri.lamb@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-215
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Lyon, Cindy Lyon

Cindy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-2598 423-697-2594 cindy.lyon@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Langston

Brenda

Director, TECTA 423-697-2697 423-697-3208 brenda.langston@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-32
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Lambertino

Sandra

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697-3104 423-697-3203 sandra.lambertino@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)