Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Long

Jeffery

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-837-9293 423-837-6654 jeffery.long@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Langston

Brenda

Director, TECTA 423-697-2697 423-697-3208 brenda.langston@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-32
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Legg, Lisa Legg

Lisa

Professor / Director, Radiation Therapy 423-697-3336 423-697-3324 lisa.legg@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-126
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Longley

Hunter

Coordinator, Web Services 423-697-3258 none hunter.longley@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Lykins

Chris

Director, Marketing & Communications 423-697-2437 none christopher.lykins@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Lemon

Jeff

Grants Specialist 423-697-3254 none jeff.lemon@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232A
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Long

Tristan

Instructor, Mechatronics 423-687-5520 423-697-4493 tristan.long@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Lenoir

Kristy

Head Volleyball Coach 423-697-4426 423-493-8801 kristy.lenoir@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-176
  • Athletics (3370)

Loisy

Marie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8735 423-493-8771 marie.loisy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1041A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Lankford

Regina

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8727 423-493-8771 regina.lankford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1075
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)