Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Long, Jeffery Long

Jeffery

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-837-9293 423-837-6654 jeffery.long@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battle Creek Rd, South Pittsburg
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lynn, Renee Lynn

Renee

Director 423-697-5505 renee.lynn@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24 / CAT-60A
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Langston

Brenda

Director, TECTA 423-697-2697 423-697-2467 brenda.langston@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-55A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Legg, Lisa Legg

Lisa

Professor / Director, Radiation Therapy 423-697-3336 423-697-3324 lisa.legg@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 126
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hancock, Jody Love

Jody (Hancock)

Professor / Director, Diagnostic & Cardiovascular Sonography 423-697-3341 423-697-3324 jody.hancock@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-124
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Lemon

Jeff

Grants Specialist 423-697-3254 423-697-2446 jeff.lemon@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-213
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Longley

Hunter

Web Designer 423-697-3258 423-697-4758 hunter.longley@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Lux

Erica

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3233 423-697-4430 erica.lux@chattanoogastate.edu H-212
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Lamb, Caroline (Keri) Lamb

Keri

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2546 423-697-4430 keri.lamb@chattanoogastate.edu H-215
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Landrum, Sherry Landrum

Sherry

Artistic Director, Theatre (PATP) 423-697-3247 423-697-4430 sherry.landrum@chattanoogastate.edu H-236
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)