Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Lee, Pamela Ables Lee

Pamela Ables

Administrative Secretary 423-697-4407 423-697-3131 pam.lee@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-255
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Landrum, Sherry Landrum

Sherry

Artistic Director, Theatre (PATP) 423-697-3247 423-697-4430 sherry.landrum@chattanoogastate.edu H-236
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Largent

Michael

Assistant Professor, Graphic Arts Tech. 423-697-4764 423-697-2539 michael.largent@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B109
  • Business Division (4441)

Lowe, Judy Lowe

Judy

Assistant Vice President, Academic Resources 423-697-2686 423-697-4479 judy.lowe@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-214
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Lee, Kyle Lee

Kyle

Associate Instructor, HVAC/R Tech. 423-697-3173 423-697-3203 Kyle.Lee@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-66A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lambertino

Sandra

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697-3104 423-697-3203 sandra.lambertino@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-63A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Long, Jeffery Long

Jeffery

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-837-9293 423-837-6654 jeffery.long@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battle Creek Rd, South Pittsburg
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lux

Erica

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3233 423-697-4430 erica.lux@chattanoogastate.edu H-212
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Lamb

Keri

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2546 423-697-4430 keri.lamb@chattanoogastate.edu H-215
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Loisy, Marie Loisy

Marie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8735 423-493-8750 marie.loisy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1060
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)