Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Long

Bill

Electrical Supervisor, High Voltage 423-697-4495 423-697-2453 bill.long@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Langston

Brenda

Director, TECTA 423-697-2697 423-697-3208 brenda.langston@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-32
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Lee

Brittany

Specialist 2 423-697-3305 423-697-2694 brittany.lee@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Lykins

Chris

Director, Marketing & Communications 423-697-2437 none christopher.lykins@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Lyon, Cindy Lyon

Cindy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-2598 423-697-2594 cindy.lyon@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Longwith

Dallas

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 dallas.longwith@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Lux

Erica

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3233 423-697-4430 erica.lux@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-212
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Longley

Hunter

Coordinator, Web Services 423-697-3258 none hunter.longley@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Lemon

Jeff

Grants Specialist 423-697-3254 none jeff.lemon@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232A
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Long

Jeffery

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-837-9293 423-837-6654 jeffery.long@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)