Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Wells, Bettye Lewellyn

Bettye

Director, Educational Technology 423-697-4705 423-697-4484 bettye.lewellyn@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-144
  • Technology Division (5720)

Langston

Brenda

Director, TECTA 423-697-2697 423-697-3208 brenda.langston@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-55A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Lawson, Brittney Lawson

Brittney

Disabilities Counselor 423-697-4454 423-697-2693 brittney.lawson@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

Lykins

Christopher

Instructor, Graphic Arts Tech. 423-697-3290 423-697-2539 christopher.lykins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B109
  • Business Division (4441)

Lyon, Cindy Lyon

Cindy

Laboratory Technician 423-697-2598 423-697-2594 cindy.lyon@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Long, Cynthia Long

Cynthia

Secretary II, Nursing 423-493-8740 423-493-8750 cynthia.long@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ledford

Doug

Master Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-697-2413 doug.ledford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lux

Erica

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3233 423-697-4430 erica.lux@chattanoogastate.edu H-212
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Long

Gardner

Vice President 423-697-5767 423-697-4484 gardner.long@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-151
  • Technology Division (5720)

Longley

Hunter

Coordinator, Web Services 423-697-3258 none hunter.longley@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)