Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Lynn, Renee Lynn

Renee

Director 423-697-5505 renee.lynn@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24 / CAT-60A
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Lawson, Brittney Lawson

Brittney

Disabilities Counselor 423-697-4454 423-697-2693 brittney.lawson@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

Long, Cynthia Long

Cynthia

Secretary II, Nursing 423-493-8740 423-493-8750 cynthia.long@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Loisy, Marie Loisy

Marie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8735 423-493-8750 marie.loisy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1060
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Land, Julie Land

Julie

Secretary 3 423-697-4766 423-493-8771 julie.land@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088C
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Lyon, Cindy Lyon

Cindy

Laboratory Technician 423-697-2598 423-493-8787 cindy.lyon@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Luhowiak

Michael

Finish Carpenter 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 michael.luhowiak@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Ledford

Doug

Master Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-697-2413 doug.ledford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lemon

Jeff

Grants Specialist 423-697-3254 423-697-2446 jeff.lemon@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-213
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Lopezgonzalez

Jose

Police Officer1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 ose.lopezgonzalez@chattanoogastate.edu M-204
  • Campus Police (4467)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)