Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort descending Location Department Edit Link
Wells, Bettye Lewellyn

Bettye

Director, Educational Technology 423-697-4705 423-697-4484 bettye.lewellyn@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-144
  • Technology Division (5720)

Langston

Brenda

Director, TECTA 423-697-2697 423-697-2467 brenda.langston@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-55A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Lawson, Brittney Lawson

Brittney

Disabilities Counselor 423-697-4454 423-697-2693 brittney.lawson@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

Lykins

Christopher

Instructor, Graphic Arts Tech. 423-697-3290 423-697-2539 christopher.lykins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B109
  • Business Division (4441)

Lyon, Cindy Lyon

Cindy

Laboratory Technician 423-697-2598 423-493-8787 cindy.lyon@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Long, Cynthia Long

Cynthia

Secretary II, Nursing 423-493-8740 423-493-8750 cynthia.long@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ledford

Doug

Master Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-697-2413 doug.ledford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lux

Erica

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3233 423-697-4430 erica.lux@chattanoogastate.edu H-212
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Long

Gardner

Vice President 423-697-5767 423-697-4484 gardner.long@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-151
  • Technology Division (5720)

Longley

Hunter

Web Designer 423-697-3258 423-697-4758 hunter.longley@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)