Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Knaff

Mary

Director, Multicultural & International Student Services 423-697-3371 423-493-8779 mary.knaff@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180/174
  • Student Life (2633)

Knight

Helen

Success Coach, Nursing & Allied Health 423-697-3210 697-32682 helen.knight@chattanoogastate.edu S-129
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Knopick

Paul

Course Material Manager 423-697-3273 423-622-2601 eknopick@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Knowles, Rex Knowles

Rex

Executive Director, Theatre (PATP) 423-697-3246 423-697-4430 rex.knowles@chattanoogastate.edu H-236
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Knowles

Danielle

Librarian 3 423-697-3293 423-697-4409 danielle.knowles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-118
  • Library Services (4448)

Knutsen

Mark

Dean, & Associate Professor 423-697-4785 423-493-8771 mark.knutsen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Kriener, Peter Kriener

Peter

Technician, ET 423-697-5509 423-697-4493 peter.kriener@chattanoogastate.edu C-54A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Krogman, Michael Krogman

Michael

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3386 423-697-4430 michael.krogman@chattanoogastate.edu H-232
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)