Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kintz

Breanne

Tech-Track Coordinator 423-697-3252 423-697-4493 breanne.kintz@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Kilgore, Shirley Kilgore

Shirley

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8722 423-493-8750 shirley.kilgore@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Kitson

Judy

Interim Director, Practical Nursing 423-493-8815 423-697-2413 judy.kitson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Kirkendall

Ruth

Graduation Specialist 423-697-2490 423-697-4709 ruth.kirkendall@chattanoogastate.edu S-230
  • Records (4401)

Phifer, Renee Kennebrew

Renee

Coordinator, VA, WIOA, TAA 423-697-2509 423-697-3281 renee.phifer@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128B
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Kelley, Nicole Kelley

Nicole

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3155 697-2631 Nicole.Kelley@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Karnes, Angela Karnes

Angela

English Instructor 423-697-3167 423-697-2676 angela.karnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10A
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Knight

Helen

Success Coach, Nursing & Allied Health 423-697-3210 697-32682 helen.knight@chattanoogastate.edu S-129
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Kilburn, Luke Kilburn

Luke

Systems Accountant 423-697-3239 423-493-8780 luke.kilburn@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Knowles, Rex Knowles

Rex

Executive Director, Theatre (PATP) 423-697-3246 423-697-4430 rex.knowles@chattanoogastate.edu H-236
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)