Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Karnes

Angela

English Instructor 423-697-3167 (none) angela.karnes@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 83
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Kilburn

Jun

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3144 423-697-8780 jun.kilburn@chattanoogastate.edu Business Office, Front Desk
  • Business Office (4424)

Kriener, Peter Kriener

Peter

Technician, ET 423-697-5509 423-697-4493 peter.kriener@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-131
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Kintz

Breanne

Tech-Track Coordinator 423-697-3252 423-697-4493 breanne.kintz@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148-I
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Krogman, Michael Krogman

Michael

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3386 423-697-4430 michael.krogman@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-232
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Kincaid

Andrea

Librarian 3, Public Services Lead 423-697-2685 423-697-4409 andrea.kincaid@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-112
  • Library Services (4448)

Knowles

Danielle

Librarian 3, Systems & Emerging Technologies 423-697-3293 423-697-4409 danielle.knowles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-116
  • Library Services (4448)

Kidd

April

Instructor, English / Speech 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 april.kidd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Kennemore

Malcolm

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 malcolm.kennemore@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Koken

Nicole

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 nicole.koken@chattanooogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)