Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Karnes

Angela

English Instructor 423-697-3167 (none) angela.karnes@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 83
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Kelley, Nicole Kelley

Nicole

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3155 423-697-2631 Nicole.Kelley@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Phifer, Renee Kennebrew

Renee

Coordinator, Veteran Services, WIOA, TAA 423-697-2509 423-697-3281 renee.phifer@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Kennel

Ted

Networking & Infrastructure Technician 423-697-3345 423-697-4484 ted.kennel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Kennemore

Malcolm

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 malcolm.kennemore@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Kent

Anna

Director 423-697-4782 423-697-4709 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu S-226H
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Kidd

April

Instructor, English / Speech 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 april.kidd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Kilburn

Jun

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3144 423-697-8780 jun.kilburn@chattanoogastate.edu Business Office, Front Desk
  • Business Office (4424)

Kilburn, Luke Kilburn

Luke

Asst. VP for Business and Finance 423-697-3239 423-493-8780 luke.kilburn@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Olson, Michelle Kilgore

Michelle

Director, Student Support Services 423-697-5740 423-697-3281 michelle.kilgore@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)