Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kent, Anna Kent

Anna

Academic Advisor 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Knight

Helen

Academic Advisor 423-697-3210 423-697-3282 helen.knight@chattanoogastate.edu S-226J
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Kelley, Nicole Kelley

Nicole

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3155 423-697-2631 Nicole.Kelley@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Kuthoore

Anjali

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-4485 anjali.kuthoore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Phifer, Renee Kennebrew

Renee

Coordinator, VA, WIOA, TAA 423-697-2509 423-697-3281 renee.phifer@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128B
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Knutsen

Mark

Dean, & Associate Professor 423-697-4785 423-493-8771 mark.knutsen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Knaff

Mary

Director 423-697-3371 423-493-8779 mary.knaff@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Multicultural & International Services (3371)

Olson, Michelle Kilgore

Michelle

Director, Student Support, Educational Outreach Programs & Retention 423-697-5740 423-697-3281 michelle.kilgore@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Karnes, Angela Karnes

Angela

English Instructor 423-697-3167 423-697-2676 angela.karnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-129
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Knowles, Rex Knowles

Rex

Executive Director, Theatre (PATP) 423-697-3246 423-697-4430 rex.knowles@chattanoogastate.edu H-236
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (19) | B (57) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (17) | G (31) | H (48) | I (2) | J (25) | K (21) | L (25) | M (58) | N (10) | O (9) | P (37) | R (35) | S (61) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)