Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kelley, Nicole Kelley

Nicole

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3155 697-2631 Nicole.Kelley@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Kent, Anna Kent

Anna

Advisor/Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2087
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Kilgore

Shirley

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8722 423-493-8750 shirley.kilgore@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Kincaid

Andrea

Coordinator of Public Services 423-697-2685 423-697-4409 andrea.kincaid@chattanoogastate.edu IMC
  • Library Services (4448)

Phifer, Renee Kennebrew

Renee

Coordinator, VA, WIOA, TAA 423-697-2509 423-697-3281 renee.phifer@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128B
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Knopick

Paul

Course Material Manager 423-697-3273 423-622-2601 eknopick@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Knutsen

Mark

Dean, & Associate Professor 423-697-4785 423-493-8771 mark.knutsen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Knaff

Mary

Director, Multicultural & International Student Services 423-697-3371 423-493-8779 mary.knaff@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180/174
  • Student Life (2633)

Kitson

Judy

Director, TCAT Medical Programs 423-493-8815 423-697-2413 judy.kitson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Karnes, Angela Karnes

Angela

English Instructor 423-697-3167 423-697-2676 angela.karnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-129
  • Collegiate High (4492)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)