Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Karnes, Angela Karnes

Angela

English Instructor 423-697-3167 423-697-2676 angela.karnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10A
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Kent, Anna Kent

Anna

Advisor/Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2087
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Kintz

Breanne

Tech-Track Coordinator 423-697-3252 423-697-4493 breanne.kintz@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Knowles

Danielle

Librarian 3 423-697-3293 423-697-4409 danielle.knowles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-118
  • Library Services (4448)

Knight

Helen

Success Coach, Nursing & Allied Health 423-697-3210 697-32682 helen.knight@chattanoogastate.edu S-129
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Kitson

Judy

Interim Director, Practical Nursing 423-493-8815 423-697-2413 judy.kitson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Kilburn, Luke Kilburn

Luke

Systems Accountant 423-697-3239 423-493-8780 luke.kilburn@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Knutsen

Mark

Dean, & Associate Professor 423-697-4785 423-493-8771 mark.knutsen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Knaff

Mary

Director, Multicultural & International Student Services 423-697-3371 423-493-8779 mary.knaff@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180/174
  • Student Life (2633)

Krogman, Michael Krogman

Michael

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3386 423-697-4430 michael.krogman@chattanoogastate.edu H-232
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)