Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort descending Location Department Edit Link
Karnes, Angela Karnes

Angela

English Instructor 423-697-3167 423-697-2676 angela.karnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-129
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Kent, Anna Kent

Anna

Advisor/Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2087
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Kintz

Breanne

Tech-Track Coordinator 423-697-3252 423-697-4493 breanne.kintz@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Knowles

Danielle

Librarian 3 423-697-3293 423-697-4409 danielle.knowles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-116
  • Library Services (4448)

Knopick

Paul

Course Material Manager 423-697-3273 423-622-2601 eknopick@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Knight

Helen

Success Coach, Nursing & Allied Health 423-697-3210 697-32682 helen.knight@chattanoogastate.edu S-129
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Kriener

Jennifer

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-3208 jennifer.kriener@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-32
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Kitson

Judy

Director, TCAT Medical Programs 423-493-8815 423-697-2413 judy.kitson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Kilburn, Luke Kilburn

Luke

Systems Accountant 423-697-3239 423-493-8780 luke.kilburn@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Knutsen

Mark

Dean, & Associate Professor 423-697-4785 423-493-8771 mark.knutsen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)