Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kennel

Ted

Networking & Infrastructure Technician 423-697-3345 423-697-4484 ted.kennel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Kincaid

Andrea

Librarian 3, Public Services Lead 423-697-2685 423-697-4409 andrea.kincaid@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-112
  • Library Services (4448)

Karnes, Angela Karnes

Angela

English Instructor 423-697-3167 423-697-2676 angela.karnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-129
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Kuthoore

Anjali

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-4485 anjali.kuthoore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Kent, Anna Kent

Anna

Academic Advisor 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Kruckeberg

Barbara

Specialist 2 423-697-3301 423-697-2694 barbara.kruckeberg@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Kintz

Breanne

Tech-Track Coordinator 423-697-3252 423-697-4493 breanne.kintz@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Knowles

Danielle

Librarian 3, Systems & Emerging Technologies 423-697-3293 423-697-4409 danielle.knowles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-116
  • Library Services (4448)

Knight

Helen

Academic Advisor 423-697-3210 423-697-3282 helen.knight@chattanoogastate.edu S-226J
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Kilburn, Luke Kilburn

Luke

Systems Accountant 423-697-3239 423-493-8780 luke.kilburn@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

A (19) | B (57) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (17) | G (31) | H (48) | I (2) | J (25) | K (21) | L (25) | M (58) | N (10) | O (9) | P (37) | R (35) | S (61) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)