Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jones, James Jones

James

Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 james.jones@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jones

Kirsten

Learning Center Clerk 423-697-3380 423-697-3263 kirsten.jones@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Jones

Jimmie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jimmie.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Jones

David

Plumbing Supervisor 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 david.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Jones, Debra Jones

Debra

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-4410 423-697-4430 debra.jones@chattanoogastate.edu H-120D
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jones

HIlary

Library Assistant 1 423-697-4701 423-697-4409 hilary.jones@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-113
  • Library Services (4448)

Jones, Yonna Jones

Yonna

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jordan

Amanda

Coordinator, BOSS Program 423-697-2471 423-697-3245 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)