Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jones

Catrina

Coordinator, Student Records 423-697-4743 423-697-4709 catrina.jones@chattanoogastate.edu S-119
  • Enrollment Services Center (4422)

Jones, Jimmy Jones

Jimmy

Master Instructor, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-2438 423-697-3203 jimmy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jones, James Jones

James

Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 james.jones@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jones

Kirsten

Learning Center Clerk 423-697-3380 423-697-3263 kirsten.jones@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Jones

David

Plumbing Supervisor 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 david.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Jones, Debra Jones

Debra

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-4410 423-697-4430 debra.jones@chattanoogastate.edu H-120D
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jones

HIlary

Library Assistant 1 423-697-4701 423-697-4409 hilary.jones@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-113
  • Library Services (4448)

Jones, Yonna Jones

Yonna

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jordan

Amanda

Success Coach, Engineering Info. Technologies 423-697-5578 423-697-3282 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu S-126
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)