Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Johnson

Haley

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2595 haley.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Joyner

James

Instructor 423-697-2467 james.joyner@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Jarnefeldt

Julie

Interim Director, Andrews Reading & Writing Center 423-697-2518 423-697-4430 julie.jarnefeldt@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jones, Yonna Jones

Yonna

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jones, Jimmy Jones

Jimmy

Master Instructor, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-2438 423-697-3203 jimmy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jennings, Susan Jennings

Susan

Dean 423-697-2576 423-697-3103 susan.jennings@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-111
  • Library Services (4448)

Jarnefeldt, Evans Jarnefeldt

Evans

Associate Professor,Theatre 423-697-2610 423-697-4430 evans.jarnefeldt@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jennison, Barry Jennison

Barry

Dean 423-697-2614 423-697-2539 barry.jennison@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B101
  • Business Division (4441)

Jenno, Scott Jenno

Scott

Success Coach, Nursing & Allied Health 423-697-2638 423-697-3282 alton.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu S-124
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)