Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Johnson

Sonya

Field Coordinator sonya.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Jarnefeldt

Julie

Interim Director, Andrews Reading & Writing Center 423-697-2518 423-697-4430 julie.jarnefeldt@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jones, Yonna Jones

Yonna

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Joyner

James

Instructor, Sociology 423-597-2421 423-697-2467 james.joyner@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-63
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Jones, Jimmy Jones

Jimmy

Master Instructor, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-2438 423-697-3203 jimmy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jordan

Amanda

Coordinator, BOSS Program 423-697-2471 423-697-3245 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Johnson

Haley

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2555 423-697-2595 haley.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F86
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Jennings, Susan Jennings

Susan

Dean 423-697-2576 423-697-3103 susan.jennings@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-111
  • Library Services (4448)

Jarnefeldt, Evans Jarnefeldt

Evans

Associate Professor,Theatre 423-697-2610 423-697-4430 evans.jarnefeldt@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jennison, Barry Jennison

Barry

Dean 423-697-2614 423-697-2539 barry.jennison@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B101
  • Business Division (4441)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)