Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jones

Stracee

Academic Advisor 423-697-2409 423-697-2467 stracee.jones@chattanoogastate.edu S-226A
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Jones

Jimmy

Master Instructor II, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-2438 423-697-3203 jimmy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jordan

Amanda

Director, Student Experience 423-697-2471 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu S-118
  • Student Affairs (4423)

James-Catalano

Andrew

Help Desk Coordinator 423-697-2573 423-697-4790 andrew.jamescatalano@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-121
  • Technology Division (5720)

Jennings

Susan

Dean 423-697-2576 423-697-3103 susan.jennings@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-111
  • Library Services (4448)

James

Adam

Associate Instructor, Lanscape & Turf Mgmt. 423-697-2580 423-697-3203 adam.james@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-4 Bldg.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jenno

Scott

Assistant Director, Admissions and International Admissions Officer 423-697-2638 423-697-4709 scott.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Jenno, Libby Jenno

Libby

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3144 423-493-8780 libby.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Jackson

Diane

Senior Instructor, Admin. Office Professional 423-697-3162 423-697-3203 diane.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60a
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)