Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jones

Amy

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 amy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton Site
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Jones

Yonna

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jones

Stracee

Academic Advisor 423-697-2409 423-697-2467 stracee.jones@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Jones, Jimmy Jones

Jimmy

Master Instructor II, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-2438 423-697-3203 jimmy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jordan

Amanda

Coordinator, BOSS Program 423-697-2471 423-697-3245 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124A
  • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (3244)

James-Catalano

Andrew

Student Tech Support 423-697-2573 423-697-4409 andrew.jamescatalano@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-121
  • Library Services (4448)

Jennings

Susan

Dean 423-697-2576 423-697-3103 susan.jennings@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-111
  • Library Services (4448)

Jennison, Barry Jennison

Barry

Dean 423-697-2614 423-697-2539 barry.jennison@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B101
  • Business Division (4441)

Jenno

Scott

Assistant Director 423-697-2638 423-697-3260 scott.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu S-118
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

A (20) | B (55) | C (50) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (30) | H (54) | I (3) | J (27) | K (23) | L (30) | M (62) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (31) | S (58) | T (28) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (3) | Z (2)