Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Johnson

Haley

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2595 haley.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Joyner

James

Instructor 423-697-2467 james.joyner@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Jones, James Jones

James

Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 james.jones@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jackson

Sara

Specialist 423-697-4498 423-697-2503 sara.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F75
  • Early College (4427)

Johnston

Melissa

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4459 423-697-2446 melissa.johnston@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Johnson

Sonya

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 sonya.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Jackson, Retha Jackson

Retha

Technical Clerk 423-697-3343 423-697-3325 retha.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Jaynes

Chad

Manager Technical Training 423-697-3327 423-697-3325 chad.jaynes@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240A
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Jackson, Lisa Jackson

Lisa

Coordinator, Engineering & Info. Tech. 423-697-5722 423-697-4493 lisa.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-344
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Jones, Debra Jones

Debra

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-4410 423-697-4430 debra.jones@chattanoogastate.edu H-120D
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)