Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Johnson

Sonya

Field Coordinator sonya.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Jones, James Jones

James

Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 james.jones@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Johnston

Melissa

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4459 423-697-2446 melissa.johnston@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232 D
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Jackson, Retha Jackson

Retha

Technical Clerk 423-697-3343 423-697-3325 retha.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Jaynes

Chad

Manager Technical Training 423-697-3327 423-697-3325 chad.jaynes@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240A
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Jackson, Lisa Jackson

Lisa

Coordinator, Engineering & Info. Tech. 423-697-5722 423-697-4493 lisa.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-344
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Jones, Debra Jones

Debra

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-4410 423-697-4430 debra.jones@chattanoogastate.edu H-120D
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Johnson

Joshua

Instructor, English 423-697-4415 423-697-4430 joshua.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu H-213
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jones, Yonna Jones

Yonna

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jones

Kirsten

Learning Center Clerk 423-697-3380 423-697-3263 kirsten.jones@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)