Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jarrett

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-5535 423-697-2595 jeffrey.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Jackson, Greg Jackson

Greg

Assistant Vice President, Technology Mngr. 423-697-4751 423-697-4484 greg.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Jackson

Diane

Associate Instructor, Admin. Office Professional 423-697-3162 423-697-3203 diane.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-34
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

James, Elonia James

Elonia

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 elonia.james@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-22
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jarrett

Wesley

Associate Professor, English 423-837-6156 423-697-4430 wesley.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Jones, Debra Jones

Debra

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-4410 423-697-4430 debra.jones@chattanoogastate.edu H-120D
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jarnefeldt, Evans Jarnefeldt

Evans

Associate Professor,Theatre 423-697-2610 423-697-4430 evans.jarnefeldt@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Jackson, Lisa Jackson

Lisa

Coordinator, Engineering & Info. Tech. 423-697-5722 423-697-4493 lisa.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-344
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)