Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jones

Stracee

Academic Advisor 423-697-2409 423-697-2467 stracee.jones@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Jenno, Libby Jenno

Libby

Administrative Assistant 697-4418 / 697-2403 423-493-8801 libby.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-23
  • Business & Finance (4418)

Jenno

Scott

Assistant Director 423-697-2638 423-697-3260 scott.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu S-118
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Johnson

Joshua

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-4415 423-697-4430 joshua.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu H-213
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jones

Yonna

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

James, Elonia James

Elonia

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 elonia.james@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-43
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Johnson

James "Talion"

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-5599 423-365-0191 talion.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu 504 Broadway St., Dayton
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jarrett

Wesley

Associate Professor, English 423-837-6156 423-697-4430 wesley.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

A (20) | B (55) | C (50) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (30) | H (54) | I (3) | J (27) | K (23) | L (30) | M (62) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (31) | S (58) | T (28) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (3) | Z (2)