Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jenno, Scott Jenno

Scott

Assistant Director 423-697-2638 423-697-3260 alton.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu S-119
  • Enrollment Services Center (4422)

Jarrett

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-5535 423-697-2595 jeffrey.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Jackson

Diane

Associate Instructor, Admin. Office Professional 423-697-3162 423-697-3203 diane.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-34
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

James, Elonia James

Elonia

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 elonia.james@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-22
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jarrett

Wesley

Associate Professor, English 423-837-6156 423-697-4430 wesley.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Jones, Debra Jones

Debra

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-4410 423-697-4430 debra.jones@chattanoogastate.edu H-120D
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jarnefeldt, Evans Jarnefeldt

Evans

Associate Professor,Theatre 423-697-2610 423-697-4430 evans.jarnefeldt@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Jordan

Amanda

Coordinator, BOSS Program 423-697-2471 423-697-3245 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)