Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jordan

Amanda

Coordinator, BOSS Program 423-697-2471 423-697-3245 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124A
  • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (3244)

Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Jones

Amy

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 amy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton Site
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

James-Catalano

Andrew

Student Tech Support 423-697-2573 423-697-4409 andrew.jamescatalano@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-121
  • Library Services (4448)

Jones

Anita

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 anita.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Jennison, Barry Jennison

Barry

Dean 423-697-2614 423-697-2539 barry.jennison@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B101
  • Business Division (4441)

Jones

Catrina

Transcript Analyst 423-697-4743 423-697-4709 catrina.jones@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Admissions (4401)

Jaynes

Chad

Solutions Development Manager 423-697-3327 423-697-3325 chad.jaynes@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240B
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Jones

David

Plumbing Supervisor 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 david.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Jackson

Diane

Instructor, Admin. Office Professional 423-697-3162 423-697-3203 diane.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-32
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (20) | B (55) | C (50) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (30) | H (54) | I (3) | J (27) | K (23) | L (30) | M (62) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (31) | S (58) | T (28) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (3) | Z (2)