Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Jordan

Amanda

Success Coach, Engineering Info. Technologies 423-697-5578 423-697-3282 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu S-126
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Jennison, Barry Jennison

Barry

Dean 423-697-2614 423-697-2539 barry.jennison@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B101
  • Business Division (4441)

Jones

Catrina

Coordinator, Student Records 423-697-4743 423-697-4709 catrina.jones@chattanoogastate.edu S-119
  • Enrollment Services Center (4422)

Jaynes

Chad

Manager Technical Training 423-697-3327 423-697-3325 chad.jaynes@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240A
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Jones

David

Plumbing Supervisor 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 david.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Jones, Debra Jones

Debra

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-4410 423-697-4430 debra.jones@chattanoogastate.edu H-120D
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jackson

Diane

Associate Instructor, Admin. Office Professional 423-697-3162 423-697-3203 diane.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-34
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

James, Elonia James

Elonia

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 elonia.james@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-22
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jarnefeldt, Evans Jarnefeldt

Evans

Associate Professor,Theatre 423-697-2610 423-697-4430 evans.jarnefeldt@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)