Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jenkins

Quincy

Executive Director 423-697-3244 quincy.jenkins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10D
  • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (3244)

Jones

Amy

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 amy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton Site
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Johnson

James "Talion"

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-5599 423-365-0191 talion.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu 504 Broadway St., Dayton
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jones

Yonna

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Jenno, Libby Jenno

Libby

Administrative Assistant 697-4418 / 697-2403 423-493-8801 libby.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-23
  • Business & Finance (4418)

Jones

Jimmie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jimmie.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Jones

Anita

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 anita.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Jones

David

Plumbing Supervisor 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 david.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Johnston

Melissa

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4459 423-697-2446 melissa.johnston@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232 D
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

A (20) | B (55) | C (50) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (30) | H (54) | I (3) | J (27) | K (23) | L (30) | M (62) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (31) | S (58) | T (28) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (3) | Z (2)