Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Johnson

Sonya

Field Coordinator sonya.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Jones, Yonna Jones

Yonna

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Jones

David

Plumbing Supervisor 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 david.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Jones

Jimmie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jimmie.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Johnston

Melissa

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4459 423-697-2446 melissa.johnston@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232 D
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Jennison, Barry Jennison

Barry

Dean 423-697-2614 423-697-2539 barry.jennison@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B101
  • Business Division (4441)

Johnson

Haley

Teaching Technician, Microbiology 423-697-2555 423-697-2595 haley.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F86
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Jarrett

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-5535 423-697-2595 jeffrey.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)