Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jordan

Amanda

Director, Student Experience 423-697-2471 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu S-118
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Jenkins

Quincy

Vice President 423-697-3244 quincy.jenkins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10D
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Johnson

James "Talion"

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-5599 423-365-0191 talion.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu 504 Broadway St., Dayton
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jenno, Libby Jenno

Libby

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3144 423-493-8780 libby.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Jones

Jimmie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jimmie.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Johnston

Melissa

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4459 423-697-2446 melissa.johnston@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215 & 217/remote
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Jones

Stracee

Academic Advisor 423-697-2409 423-697-2467 stracee.jones@chattanoogastate.edu S-226A
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Jaynes

Chad

Dean 423-697-3327 423-697-2539 chad.jaynes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B101
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Jennings

Susan

Dean 423-697-2576 423-697-3103 susan.jennings@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-111
  • Library Services (4448)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)