Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hume

Danielle

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8750 danielle.hume@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hunt, Terry Hunt

Terry

Laboratory Technician 423-697-5544 423-697-4484 terry.hunt@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hunter, Dwight Hunter

Dwight

Assistant Librarian 1 423-697-2640 423-697-4409 dwight.hunter@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115A
  • Library Services (4448)

Hurd

Sonja

Performance Specialist 423-424-4211 423-643-2396 sonja.hurd@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Hurt

Michael

Prevetative Maintenance Tech. 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 michael.hurt@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Hutchings

Joseph

Associate Instructor, Landscape & Turf Mgt. 423-697-2580 423-607-3203 joseph.hutchings@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hutton

Kristen

Coordinator, Learning Support; Instructor, English 423-697-5546 423-697-4430 kristen.hutton@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-221
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hyberger

Amanda

Director QEP; Professor, Music & Voice 697-5548-office; 697-2547-ePortfolio lab 423-697-4430 amanda.hyberger@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)