Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Howell

Venita

Technical Clerk 423-697-3322 423-697-3325 venita.howell@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Hughes

Cathy

Office Supervisor 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 cathy.hughes@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Hume

Danielle

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8750 danielle.hume@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hunt, Terry Hunt

Terry

Laboratory Technician 423-697-5544 423-697-4484 terry.hunt@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hunt

Don

Coordinator, Commercial Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 don.hunt@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hunter, Dwight Hunter

Dwight

Assistant Librarian 1 423-697-2640 423-697-4409 dwight.hunter@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115A
  • Library Services (4448)

Hurt

Michael

Prevetative Maintenance Tech. 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 michael.hurt@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Hutchings

Joseph

Associate Instructor, Landscape & Turf Mgt. 423-697-2580 423-607-3203 joseph.hutchings@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hutton

Kristen

Coordinator, Learnign Support; Instructor, English 423-697-5546 423-697-4430 kristen.hutton@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-221
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hyberger

Amanda

Director QEP; Professor, Music & Voice 697-5548-office; 697-2547-ePortfolio lab 423-697-4430 amanda.hyberger@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)