Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Holcomb

Jason

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-2492 423-697-2595 jason.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F89
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Holland, Garry Holland

Garry

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 garry.holland@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-56B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Holland

Scotty

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-697-3106 423-697-3203 scotty.holland@chattanoogastate.edu TCATAS-307
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Holland

Lindsay

Dept. Head / Associate Professor, Psychology 423-697-5532 423-697-2467 lindsay.holland@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10E
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Hollis, Stephanie Hollis

Stephanie

Coordinator 423-697-4477 423-493-8787 stephanie.hollis@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Holsomback, Michael Holsomback

Michael

Associate Professor, Art 423-697-4735 423-697-4430 michael.holsomback@chattanoogastate.edu H-309A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hookey

Cliff

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-837-4616 423-837-6654 cliff.hookey@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball Site
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hough, Michele Hough

Michele

Coordinator, Reading Center 423-697-2506 423-697-4430 michele.hough@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Howard

Laura

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 laura.howard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Howard-Hamadi

Michelle

Specialist
  • American Job Center (3100)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)