Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Holland

Lindsay

Dept. Head / Associate Professor, Psychology 423-697-5532 423-697-2467 lindsay.holland@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10E
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Hollis, Stephanie Hollis

Stephanie

Coordinator 423-697-4477 423-697-2594 stephanie.hollis@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Holsomback, Michael Holsomback

Michael

Associate Professor, Art 423-697-4735 423-697-4430 michael.holsomback@chattanoogastate.edu H-309A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hookey

Cliff

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-837-4616 423-837-6654 cliff.hookey@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball Site
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hough, Michele Hough

Michele

Coordinator, Reading Center 423-697-2506 423-697-4430 michele.hough@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Howard

Laura

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 laura.howard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Howard-Hamadi

Michelle

Career Specialist 423-424-4216 423-894-2758 michelle.hamidi@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Howell

Venita

Technical Clerk 423-697-3322 423-697-3325 venita.howell@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Hughes

Cathy

Office Supervisor 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 cathy.hughes@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Hume

Danielle

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8750 danielle.hume@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)