Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Holcomb

Jason

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2492 jason.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F89
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Holland

Scotty

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-3106 423-697-3203 scotty.holland@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-304
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Holland

Lindsay

Dean, Professor, Psychology 423-697-5532 423-697-2467 lindsay.holland@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-105
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Hollis, Stephanie Hollis

Stephanie

Director 423-697-4477 423-697-2594 stephanie.hollis@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Holsomback, Michael Holsomback

Michael

Professor, Art 423-697-4735 423-697-4430 michael.holsomback@chattanoogastate.edu H-309A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hoskins

Catherine "Katie"

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3389 catherine.hoskins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F51
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Hough, Michele Hough

Michele

Coordinator, Reading Center 423-697-2506 423-697-4430 michele.hough@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Andrews Reading & Writing Center (2410)

Howard

Laura

Assistant Director 423-697-4412 none laura.howard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Howell

Venita

Technical Clerk 423-697-3322 423-697-3325 venita.howell@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Hughes

Cathy

Office Supervisor 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 cathy.hughes@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)