Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hicks, Martin Hicks

Martin

Instructor, Automotive Tech. 423-697-2439 423-697-3206 martin.hicks@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hill

Elaine

Coordinator, Academic Integrity 423-697-4456 423-697-3131 elaine.hill@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-237
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Hitchcock

Amy

Office Supervisor 423-697-2407 423-697-4790 amy.hitchcock@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Hixson

Robert

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 robert.hixson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Hixson, Don Hixson

Don

WAWL Media Representative 423-697-4470 423-697-2596 don.hixson@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-109
  • Media Services (4405)

Hobgood, Bob Hobgood

Bob

Manager, Auditorium 423-697-2424 423-697-4430 robert.hobgood@chattanoogastate.edu H-237
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hoffecker, Robin Hoffecker

Robin

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 robin.hoffecker@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Holcomb

Jason

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-2492 423-697-2595 jason.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F89
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Holland, Garry Holland

Garry

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 garry.holland@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-56B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Holland

Scotty

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-697-3106 423-697-3203 scotty.holland@chattanoogastate.edu TCATAS-307
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)