Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Harwood, Jean Harwood

Jean

Information System Records Clerk 423-697-2468 423-697-4709 jean.harwood@chattanoogastate.edu S-231
  • Records (4401)

Hassevoort, Darrin Hassevoort

Darrin

Dean; Associate Professor, Humanities & Fine Arts 423-697-3383 423-697-4430 darrin.hassevoort@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Havener, Marsha Havener

Marsha

Laboratory Technician 423-697-3120 423-697-4484 marsha.havener@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150
  • Technology Division (5720)

Haworth, John Haworth

John

Dean, Academic Assessment, Accreditation & Compliance 423-697-2692 423-697-3131 john.haworth@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-258
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Hawthorne, Charldean Hawthorne

Charldean

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3300 423-697-4709 charldean.hawthorne@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Hay

(Robert) Ben

Specialist 423-697-3345 423-697-4484 ben.hay@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Headrick, Vicki Headrick

Vicki

Director 423-697-3398 423-493-8780 vicki.headrick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Heckathorn, William (Bill) Heckathorn

Bill

Senior Instructor, Automotive Tech. 423-697-4779 423-697-3206 bill.heckathorn@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Helseth, Joe Helseth

Joe

Professor, Fine Art 423-697-2606 423-697-4430 joe.helseth@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Henderson, Joel Henderson

Joel

Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-4403 423-697-4430 joel.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)