Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Haworth, John Haworth

John

Dean, Academic Assessment, Accreditation & Compliance 423-697-2692 423-697-3131 john.haworth@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-258
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Hawthorne, Charldean Hawthorne

Charldean

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3300 423-697-4709 charldean.hawthorne@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Hay

(Robert) Ben

Specialist 423-697-3345 423-697-4484 ben.hay@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Headrick, Vicki Headrick

Vicki

Director 423-697-3398 423-493-8780 vicki.headrick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Heckathorn, William (Bill) Heckathorn

Bill

Senior Instructor, Automotive Tech. 423-697-4779 423-697-3206 bill.heckathorn@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Helseth, Joe Helseth

Joe

Professor, Fine Art 423-697-2606 423-697-4430 joe.helseth@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Henderson, Joel Henderson

Joel

Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-4403 423-697-4430 joel.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Henderson

Kenneth

Paint Supervisor 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 kenneth.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Hendrix, Jerry Hendrix

Jerry

Director, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 jerry.hendrix@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Henson-Brooks

Tania

Program Director, Early Childhood Education 423-697-4703 423-697-2467 tania.henson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-71
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)