Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Holcomb

Jason

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2492 jason.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F89
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Hendren

Caleb

Teaching Lab. Technician, Microbiology 423-697-2559 caleb.hendren@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F86
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Howard

Laura

Assistant Director 423-697-3398 none laura.howard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Hines

Kimberly

CCAMPIS Coordinator 423-697-4412 none kimberly.hines@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Harris

Shaleigh

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none shaleigh.harris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Hanna, Jeff Hanna

Jeff

Producer 423-697-2624 423-697-4790 jeff.hanna@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111D
  • Media Services (4405)

Hixson, Don Hixson

Don

WAWL Media Representative 423-697-4470 423-697-2596 don.hixson@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-109
  • Media Services (4405)

Hammond

Shmariyah

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 shmariyah.hammond@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Harris, Ken Harris

Ken

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kenneth.harris@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Haas

Clay

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 clay.haas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)