Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Harr

Gene

Associate Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3118 423-697-3203 gene.harr@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-30
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Harrington, Anna Harrington

Anna

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2411 423-697-4430 anna.harrington@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Harris, Suzanne Harris

Suzanne

Coordinator, College Advancement 423-697-3317 none suzanne.harris@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214A
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Harris, Michael Harris

Michael

Senior Instructor, Diesel Equipment Repair 423-697-4778 423-697-3202 michael.harris@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-F-185
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Harris, Martina Harris

Martina

Assistant Dean / Director, RN Nursing 423-493-8721 423-493-8750 martina.harris@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Harris, Ken Harris

Ken

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kenneth.harris@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Hartline

Nicholas

Instructor, Music 423-697-3257 423-697-4430 nicholas.hartline@chattanoogastate.edu H-123
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Harwood, Jean Harwood

Jean

Information System Records Clerk 423-697-2468 423-697-4709 jean.harwood@chattanoogastate.edu S-231
  • Records (4401)

Hassevoort, Darrin Hassevoort

Darrin

Dean; Associate Professor, Humanities & Fine Arts 423-697-3383 423-697-4430 darrin.hassevoort@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Havener, Marsha Havener

Marsha

Laboratory Technician 423-697-3120 423-697-4484 marsha.havener@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)