Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hyberger

Amanda

Professor, Music & Voice 697-5548-office; 697-2547-ePortfolio lab 423-697-4430 amanda.hyberger@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-125
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hutton

Kristen

Coordinator, Learning Support; Associate Professor, English 423-697-5546 423-697-4430 kristen.hutton@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-125
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hill

Trevor

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-5541 423-697-4709 trevor.hill@chattanoogastate.edu S-226I
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Hughes

Cathy

Office Supervisor 423-697-5533 423-697-2400 cathy.hughes@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Holland

Lindsay

Dean, Professor, Psychology 423-697-5532 423-697-2467 lindsay.holland@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-C
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Harris, Ken Harris

Ken

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kenneth.harris@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Holcomb

Marc

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-5519 423-697-4709 marc.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu S-226D
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Harris, Martina Harris

Martina

Dean, Nursing & Allied Health Division 423-697-4785 423-493-8771 martina.harris@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Holsomback, Michael Holsomback

Michael

Professor, Art 423-697-4735 423-697-4430 michael.holsomback@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-309A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hancock, Lisa Hancock

Lisa

Bursar 423-697-4731 423-697-2631 lisa.hancock@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)