Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hixson, Don Hixson

Don

WAWL Media Representative 423-697-4470 423-697-2596 don.hixson@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-109
  • Media Services (4405)

Hollis, Stephanie Hollis

Stephanie

Director 423-697-4477 423-697-2594 stephanie.hollis@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Henderson

Kenneth

Coordinator, Custodial Services 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 kenneth.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Haas

Clay

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 clay.haas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Henson-Brooks

Tania

Program Director, Associate Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4703 423-697-2467 tania.henson@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-72
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Hancock, Lisa Hancock

Lisa

Bursar 423-697-4731 423-697-2631 lisa.hancock@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Holsomback, Michael Holsomback

Michael

Professor, Art 423-697-4735 423-697-4430 michael.holsomback@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-309A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Harris, Martina Harris

Martina

Dean, Nursing & Allied Health Division 423-697-4785 423-493-8771 martina.harris@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Holcomb

Marc

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-5519 423-697-4709 marc.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu S-226D
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Harris, Ken Harris

Ken

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kenneth.harris@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)